I thought we would have wireless at the place we are staying tonight, but they do not, so we are sitting at the Institute in the computer room hammering out on keyboards with different symbols, and trying to remepber the order of the drop down menus because they are not in English.  I have some pics that I will hopefully put up tomorrow night. It has been a lot of fun so far. Todd has been patted down by TSA in Mpls, AND Frankfurt, he sat next to a shreiking toddler on the plane from Frankfurt to Estonia, with dirty diapers, In Frankfurt we paid 15 dollars (and I have to write the word dollar out because there is no key on the keyboard with a dollar sign) for a diet Coke, a water and a cappuccino, and then we helplessly watched as our taxi driver played scatter the pedestrians in ankle deep snow. All in all it has been a good day.

I will write more later.

